Agenda du week-end à Istres

  • facebook_post_pano22.jpg

From Friday 03 May to Friday 14 June 2024

Every day

14:30 to 16:30

  • Further information :
    • Cinéma Le Coluche Place
  • Pastimes and leisure activities :
    • Movie screening
  • c_2_l_art.jpg
  • 438095856_480014457685442_6854545850353671455_n.jpg

From Wednesday 15 May to Sunday 02 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • Chapelle Saint-Sulpice Place
  • espace_233_maison_pour_tous.jpg

From Wednesday 29 May to Saturday 22 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • Maison pour Tous Place
  • cac.png
  • capture_d_ecran_2024_02_06_103450.png
Cultural Exhibition

From Saturday 18 May to Sunday 16 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • Polaris Centre d'Art Place
  • challenge_ecriture_poesie_mpt.jpg

From Monday 15 April to Saturday 01 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • Maison pour Tous Place
  • Pastimes and leisure activities :
    • Competition
  • etang_rassuen_club_touirsme_juillet_2020_10.jpg
  • eco_balade_colline_saint_etienne_club_tourisme_ete_2020_4.jpg
  • dinosaur_istres_octobre_2021_13.jpg
Traditions and folklore Cultural Nature and relaxation Guided tour

From Friday 01 March to Saturday 08 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • Office de Tourisme d'Istres Place
  • rock_a_l_usine.jpg
  • l_usine_concert_scenesetcines.jpg
Cultural Concert

From Thursday 30 May to Saturday 01 June 2024

Every day

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • visite_domaine_des_3b_club_tourisme_2018_33.jpg
  • visite_domaine_des_3b_entressen_3.jpg
  • visite_domaine_des_3b_entressen.jpg
Cultural Guided tour

Saturday 01 June 2024

10:00 to 11:45

  • Further information :
    • Le domaine des 3 B Place
  • lavalduc_club_octobre_20_7.jpg

Saturday 01 June 2024

14:00 to 16:30

  • Further information :
    • Parking du mas de Lavalduc Place
  • rdv_des_tout_petits_istres_23.jpg

Saturday 01 June 2024

16:00 to 16:30

  • Further information :
    • Médiathèque Place
  • Pastimes and leisure activities :
    • Pastimes and leisure activities