Exhibitions in Istres

A cultural town, Istres has permanent exhibition spaces with the contemporary art centre and the Saint Sulpice chapel. A year-round programme is offered to local residents and visitors.
  • expo_ephemere.jpg
  • expo_jo_ros.jpg
Cultural Exhibition

From Wednesday 11 to Friday 20 May 2022

Every day

    • Place Espace 233
  • amat.jpg
Cultural Exhibition

From Wednesday 27 April to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

    • Place Chapelle Saint-Sulpice
  • pastille_rose_praline_320x320.png
Cultural Exhibition

From Monday 02 May to Wednesday 15 June 2022

Every day

    • Place Atelier du Centre d'Art Contemporain d'Istres
  • grand_prix_peinturelviau.jpg
  • gppeinture_2022.jpg

From Friday 01 April to Monday 01 August 2022

Every day

    • Place Chapelle Saint-Sulpice
  • ivre_de_lire.jpg
  • mediatheque.png
Cultural Exhibition

21 May (every year)

14:00 to 18:00

    • Place Allées du CEC
  • index.jpg

From Wednesday 25 May to Monday 13 June 2022

Every day

    • Place Maison pour Tous
  • chapelle_patio_saint_sulpice.jpg
Cultural Exhibition

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 22 June 2022

Every day

    • Place Chapelle Saint-Sulpice
  • fda2022_affiche.jpg
Cultural Exhibition

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 22 June 2022

Every day

    • Place Chapelle Saint-Sulpice