Agenda Culturel

  • l_art_de_perdre2.jpg
Cultural Theatre

Tuesday 16 April 2024

at 19:00

  • Further information :
    • Espace 233 Place
  • vulves.jpg
Commercial event Concert

Friday 19 April 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • glauques.jpg
Concert

Saturday 20 April 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • mafia.jpg
Cultural Concert

Saturday 27 April 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • thiefaine.jpg
Commercial event Concert

Saturday 04 May 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • rosa_audouin_desforges.jpg
Cultural One man Show / One woman show

Tuesday 14 May 2024

at 20:00

  • Further information :
    • Magic Mirrors Place
  • silenceres.jpg
Cultural Concert

Thursday 16 May 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • delvon_lamarr_organ_trio.jpg
Cultural Concert

Friday 17 May 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • meule_et_mad_foxes.jpg

Sunday 19 May 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place
  • noe.jpg
Cultural Concert

Thursday 23 May 2024

at 21:00

  • Further information :
    • L'Usine Place