• feu-artificeok-133
  • palio-312
  • banniere-terroir-et-tradition-4-538
  • feu-artifice-accueil-539
Major Events in Istres

Major Events in Istres

Dynamic, creative and merry town, Istres hosts many exciting cultural and festive events throughout the year. From fairs, traditional events such as the “Fête des Bergers”, “Féria” and “Saint-Jean” and a variety of music festivals with “Les Nuits d’Istres” to different sporting events hosted by elite clubs... there is always something to do in Istres!

From Monday 26 February to Saturday 16 June 2018

Every day

Tourism Club, it's activities to discover the riches of the territory istréen!An offer of leisure and activities at hand... For the whole family!And ...

From Wednesday 14 February to Saturday 01 September 2018

Every day

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 June 2018

Every day

Welcome to Palio where the tradition of bull games dates back to the second half of the 19th century. A modern style bull ring with a capacity of ...

Thursday 05 July 2018

Friday 06 July 2018

Saturday 07 July 2018

2018 mark the 26th edition of the festival the nights of Istres were launched in the early 1990s, the summer of Istres and the nights of Istres (since...

Sunday 08 July 2018

Masters de pétanque, 20th edition your big summer bocce event is back. This event of international notoriety, brings together the world's best ...

From Thursday 19 July to Thursday 23 August 2018

Jeudi

19:00 to 00:00

In a unique setting, Thursday stars light up the banks of the pond of the olive tree: market creators, workshops for children, music, Cook all kinds ...

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 August 2018

Every day

Istres parties: a concentrate of festivities. Competition balls, fishing, jousts, racing of waiters, party Carnival, Fireworks, representatives, ...

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 August 2018

Every day

Tuesday 04 September 2018

Masters de pétanque, 20th edition your big summer bocce event is back. This event of international notoriety, brings together the world's best ...

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 September 2018

Every day

Event which brings together all of the sporting world of Istres and Entressen, exercise brings together each year several thousands of people, of all ...

From Friday 02 to Sunday 04 November 2018

Dimanche

10:00 to 19:00

From Friday 02 to Sunday 04 November 2018

Samedi

10:00 to 23:00

From Friday 02 to Sunday 04 November 2018

Vendredi

17:00 to 23:00

Location : Halle polyvalente - Place Champollion - - - 13800 - Istres
This food fair features local chefs, including Michelin-starred chef Sébastien Richard from Istres. Fairgoers can discover their cuisine and ...

From Thursday 08 to Sunday 25 November 2018

Every day

The feast of the shepherds in Istres, is a tribute to the Provencal tradition, transhumance and the Earth of the crau. Over the years, become a ...
SCENES IN CAPITALS, THE SLEEK CELEBRATE THEIR 20TH EDITION!Challenges in performance, discoveries in surprises, for almost twenty years, the sleek ...
List of all events by date
Day-by-day calendar
Week program
Search by date range