• feu-artificeok-133
  • palio-312
  • banniere-terroir-et-tradition-4-538
  • feu-artifice-accueil-539
Major Events in Istres

Major Events in Istres

Dynamic, creative and merry town, Istres hosts many exciting cultural and festive events throughout the year. From fairs, traditional events such as the “Fête des Bergers”, “Féria” and “Saint-Jean” and a variety of music festivals with “Les Nuits d’Istres” to different sporting events hosted by elite clubs... there is always something to do in Istres!

From Tuesday 04 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

From Thursday 20 July to Thursday 24 August 2017

Thursday

19:00 to 00:00

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 November 2017

Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 November 2017

Saturday

10:00 to 23:00

From Friday 03 to Sunday 05 November 2017

Friday

17:00 to 23:00

This food fair features local chefs, including Michelin-starred chef Sébastien Richard from Istres. Fairgoers can discover their cuisine and ...

From Friday 17 November to Tuesday 26 December 2017

Every day

The shepherds' festival at Istres pays homage to Provençal tradition, to TransHumance and to the land of La Crau.

Saturday 07 July 2018

Sunday 08 July 2018

Tuesday 10 July 2018

List of all events by date
Day-by-day calendar
Week programme
Search by date range